Oregon senior offensive linemen Calvin Throckmorton, Shane Lemieux, and Jake Hanson joined Jordon Scott on the watch list for the Outland Trophy given to the best interior lineman in college football. The Ducks joined Michigan as the only teams with four selections on the 83-player list.

Throckmorton has made 38 straight starts for the Ducks as he returns from an injury suffered in the Redbox Bowl. He has played 1,133 consecutive snaps without a penalty while allowing one sack in his past 31 games.

Lemieux is listed on three preseason All-American teams including a first-team spot at guard with Sporting News. He has also started 38 straight games.

Hanson is a three-year starter who has not allowed a sack in 2,739 career snaps while starting 37 of 38 games. He was previously named to the watch list for the Remington Trophy given to the nation’s top center.

Scott has made 24 starts in two seasons at nose tackle while registering 63 tackles, including three sacks. Scott received honorable mention, all-conference honors last season when he had 3 1/2 tackles for loss.

Scott joined teammate Troy Dye on the watch list for the Bronko Nagurski Award given to the top defensive player in the nation. Dye has also been on watch lists for the Bednarik and Butkus awards after racking up 313 tackles in his first three seasons.

Oregon State senior offensive lineman Gus Lavaka was placed on the list for the Outland Trophy. He has started 26 consecutive games entering his senior season.