Oregon junior Spencer Steer was named to the Pac-12 all-conference team as well as the all-defensive team.

Junior pitcher Ryne Nelson joined Steer on the all-conference team.

Steer led the Ducks with a .349 batting average and 13 doubles while setting the school record with 57 RBIs. He also broke the UO career record with 129 RBIs.

Steer spent most of the season at shortstop before moving to third base where he made a host of highlight plays to become the second Duck ever named to the all-defensive team.

Nelson went 3-4 with a 4.29 ERA in 23 appearances, including four starts. He led the conference with 104 strikeouts in 65 innings.

Oregon first baseman Gabe Matthews and outfielder Jonny DeLuca received honorable mention to the all-defensive team.

Oregon State junior catcher Adley Rutschman was named player of the year after claiming the conference batting title at .419 while leading the nation with a .580 on-base percentage.

Rutschman was also named co-defensive player of the year in the conference.

Relief pitcher Jake Mulholland and outfielder Alex McGarry also made the all-conference team. Mulholland is 3-2 with a 1.80 ERA and eight saves while McGarry is batting .291 with eight home runs.

Pitchers Brandon Eisert, Bryce Fehmel, Grant Gambrell, and Mitchell Verburg all earned honorable mention all-conference honors.

Rutschman and Fehmel made the all-defensive team while Andy Armstrong, Preston Jones and Beau Philip received honorable mention.